Sunday Social — 2/9/2014

Sunday Social

Linking up for today’s Sunday Social!

This week’s questions are all about tv shows & movies!

1. What is your favorite thing to watch on a girls night?

500 Days of Summer, Step Up, She’s the Man, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, The Proposal

2. What is your favorite thing to watch on your day off?

When I’m not working on school work, I catch up on all my shows. Lately though, I’ve been watching reruns of Sports Night, Happy Endings, Rules of Engagement, and Men at Work!

rules of menatwork

3. What is your favorite thing to watch when you’re sick?

Marathons of old favorites. Dawson’s Creek, The Office, Friends

4. What is the last movie you saw in the theater?

I’m not really sure. I remember seeing The Great Gatsby, but I know I’ve been back since then. I just can’t remember!

gatsby

5. What are your top 3 favorite movies or tv shows?

I know I can’t narrow it down, so let’s do movies and tv shows! Movies: ELF, You’ve Got Mail, When Harry Met Sally…

elf

Current TV Shows: White Collar, The Mindy Project, How I Met Your Mother

af233-white-collar-season-3-480x641

Old TV Shows: Dawson’s Creek, The Office, Friends

Next Weeks Questions:

1. What are your favorite things to do on a lazy day?
2. What is your TV guilty pleasure?
3. What is your favorite road trip music?
4. What are your favorite magazines or books to read by the pool or laying around?
5. What is your favorite snack?

I’d love to hear your answers! Leave a comment with your replies or a link to your Sunday Social post!

5 thoughts on “Sunday Social — 2/9/2014

  1. How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days is such a great girls night movie, totally forgot to add that!
    Marathons of my favourite show are the best when I’m sick, so perfect!

  2. I looove Dawson’s Creek as well! I went through a phase where I rewatched the first two seasons all at once and finally had to pull myself away because it was getting to be a tad much, haha! Stopping by from the Sunday Social 🙂

Leave a comment