Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap Reveal

It’s time for the Books’n’Bloggers Swap Reveal!! I was partnered with Ruth from My Devotional Thoughts. Ruth & I have pretty similar taste in books, so we were a great match. We even sent each other the same book!

books

Ruth was super nice to send me 4 books instead of 3! Here’s the breakdown:

1. A Book She Loves: Cinder

2. A Book She Hasn’t Read But Wants To Read: The Selection (I sent this book from her wishlist!)

3. A Book I Wanted: What Alice Forgot

Bonus: Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor (I was so excited to get a Christmas book!)

Here are the books I sent Ruth:

books2

A Book I Love: Mixed Bags by Melody Carlson

A Book I Haven’t Read But Plan To: Muffins & Mayhem

A Book On Her Wishlist: The Selection

All the books I sent were on her To Be Read list!

I’m so happy I participated in this swap! Go check out the other reveal posts here. I hope you’ll join us next time! For now, what book is at the top of your wish list?

20 thoughts on “Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap Reveal

  1. My last book was Nicholas Sparks and I loved it! I also started reading, What’s in your heart comes out your mouth by Bobby Smith, PH.D. Mr. Smith suffered many traumatic events throughout his life and instead of being bitter, he chose to help others with similar experiences cope with their trauma. I met Mr. Smith in a Conference in Columbia, SC and after listening to his heart fell presentation I had to get one of his books. I won’t get into all the details of the traumas experienced by Mr. Smith. But, let me ask you this…How would you cope with loosing your eye sight, and your two children? I don’t think I could make it…Trust me…the book is so inspirational!!!!

Leave a Reply

