Music Mondays

I’d like to start having Music Mondays here on Amber Writes! Basically I’ll be sharing what songs or albums I’m listening to, and I’d love to hear what music you’re loving as well.

Today, I’m listening to

Neighbor (Live Acoustic) by Band of Horses from the upcoming album Acoustic at the Ryman

neighbor

Difference Maker by NEEDTOBREATHE from the upcoming album Rivers in the Wasteland

difference maker

The Man by Aloe Blacc from the upcoming album Lift Your Spirit

aloe blacc

Started From the Bottom (Clean Version) by Drake from Nothing Was the Same

drake

To Build a Home by The Cinematic Orchestra from To Build a Home (also from Step Up Revolution–the dance in the video is amazing)

Story of My Life by One Direction from Midnight Memories

Flaws by Bastille from Bad Blood

flaws

Patient Love by Passenger from All the Little Lights

patient love

High Hopes – Bruce Springsteen’s new album!

high hopes

The 20/20 Experience Part 1 by Justin Timberlake [on vinyl]

jt vinyl

 

What are you listening to this week? Let me know in the comments or leave a link to your own Music Mondays post!

2 thoughts on “Music Mondays

  1. Ohhhh I just wrote about Justin Timberlake as my Music Monday. I’m not a huge fan of Part 1 of The 20/20 Experience though it does have a few songs that I love beyond all reason. Part 2 is my jam. Now he just needs to make sure he doesn’t wait 7 years to release another album.

Leave a Reply

