October SockPanda Review

SockPanda is a sock subscription box specializing in cute, crazy socks to make you smile every time you wear them! The price is $11 per month per pair of socks. The choices are women’s cool, women’s bold, men’s cool, and men’s bold. This is my third month of SockPanda, and I love this pair!!

20131106-223333.jpg
I like that they’re unique and unlike any socks I have. I also appreciate that there’s some thought behind the design–they’re part of the Nobel Prize series. I wasn’t expecting to learn anything when I opened my SockPanda package. It was a pleasant surprise!

20131106-223709.jpgWhile I really do like SockPanda, I’m canceling because I can’t afford to spend $11 on one pair of socks per month. I like this subscription for a gift idea, though! If you love fun socks, check out SockPanda!

2 thoughts on “October SockPanda Review

Leave a comment