Sunday Social

Sunday Social

Linking up for today’s Sunday Social!

1. What is the first blog you ever followed?

Joy the Baker! I still follow her regularly. The first beauty blog I followed was Musings of a Muse. She always has info on all the new products and collections. I also find myself frequenting Makeup & Beauty Blog. I can’t get enough of Karen & her cat, Tabs!

  muse  Welcome to Makeup and Beauty Blog!

2. What was your first blog post about?

My first ever blog post was about a new book & sweepstakes in December 2011. My next post wouldn’t be until June 2013 when I started participating in Teaser Tuesday.

3. Who left you your first blog comment?

My sister! This is her kissing a lion on her most recent trip to Africa. (Check out her blog, Let’s Wander.)

cris lion

4. Who was the first blogger you ever met in person?

Unless you count my sisters and sister in law, I haven’t met another blogger in person yet!

5. What was your first “blogging milestone?”

My first follower that wasn’t friend/family or someone who just followed me back. That first one is a big confidence builder!

Next Weeks Questions

1. What do you value most in life?
2. What do you think is the greatest invention in your life and why?
3. What do you think is the secret to a good life?
4. What would you most like to be remembered for when you’re gone?
5. What accomplishment in your life are you most proud of?

Leave a link to your Sunday Social or tell me your answers in the comments section below. Don’t forget to enter my current giveaway! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

