Unmentionably Cheeky September Review

I recently blogged about UMCheeky’s changes in their style, sizing, and price. My September shipment was my first, and I was pretty satisfied with the undies! I thought both pair were super cute and quality made. Unfortunately one pair was a bit too snug, so I decided to change my sizing preference for next month. Both pair were really soft, and you can’t beat the $6 price tag!! I’ll be trying UMCheeky for a few more months at least and will make sure to keep you all updated. Here’s what I got for September:

20131002-174438.jpg

UMCheeky comes in a shiny black package. The undies are wrapped in royal colors. Purple tissue paper with a majestic gold seal. The packaging made me feel special!

20131002-174452.jpg

20131002-174518.jpg

20131002-175723.jpg

What do you think? Interested in subscribing to Unmentionably Cheeky? Any other subscribers get something different? Tell me in the comments section!

One thought on “Unmentionably Cheeky September Review

  1. Pingback: Splendies Review | Amber Writes

Leave a Reply

