Giveaway

I just happened upon a lovely blog called A Little Cup of Random. It’s super cute and written by Shauna, a fellow lover of subscription boxes. Shauna is currently running a giveaway full of goodies! Check out her blog here, and don’t forget to enter!

One thought on “Giveaway

  1. Hi Amber!

    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, commenting and entering my August Giveaway. Also, thanks for the super sweet words about my little cup of random and the shout-out! I’ll be poking around here a bit as well to check things out. I LOVE finding new reviews to read!

    Good luck with your entries!

    Cheers,
    Shauna

Leave a Reply

